Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Senior Staff  
Head of Federation Mrs S.Mathlin
Deputy Head of Federation Mrs E. Humphrey
S.E.N.Co Miss H. Walker
Assistant Head Teacher Mrs T. Robey
Early Years Team Leader Mrs L. Bell
Lower School Team Leader Mrs J. Bailey
Upper School Team Leader Miss L. Hoyle


Teaching Staff  
Early Years Teacher Mrs K. Howard
Early Years Teacher Mrs R. Capindale / Mrs H. Hunt
Year 1 Teacher Miss L. Jones
Year 2 Teacher Mrs. K. Graham
Year 2 Teacher Mr G. Vallence
Year 3 Teacher Mrs. G. Chessman
Year 3 Teacher Miss N. Coult
Year 4 Teacher Mrs M. Titchener
Year 5 / 6 Teacher

Mrs K. Murphy

Year 5/6 Teacher Mr L. Johnston
Teacher Mrs C. Christodoulides


I.T. Technician Mrs H. Carpenter
Parent Support Advisor Mrs C. Robertson


H.L.T.A. Mrs S. Clarkson
H.L.T.A. Miss M. Matson


Mrs T. Bailey Miss L. Barry
Mrs A. Bridle Mrs E. Couch
Mrs C. Cannings Mrs R. Deighton
Miss S. Donnelly Miss B. Edwards
Mrs S. Goodall Mrs J. Hessom
Mrs A. Horan Mrs V. Hurst
Mrs E. Jacobs Mrs L. Lee
Mrs E Liddle Mrs C. Marshall
Mrs S. Nelson-Williams Mrs A. Speller
Mrs T. Toms Mrs G.Williams


Business Manager Mrs H. Wood
Senior Administration Assistant  Mrs A. Jones
Senior Administration Assistant Mrs M. Solley-Andrews

Finance Assistant

Mrs A. Podhradsky
Administration Assistant Mrs L. Gallagher



Lunchtime Supervisors  
Mrs A. Adeel Mrs E. Burgess
Miss B. Edwards Mrs M. Glabska
Mrs R. Imran Mrs S. Manojkumar
Mrs S. Peters  


Site Staff  
Site Manager Mr W. O’Dee
Groundsman Mr  J. Duncan

Ms F. Doyne

Mrs C. Oliver
Mrs T. Oliver

Mrs S. Page
Mrs K. Phillips


Head of Kitchen Mrs K. Harding
Catering  Assistant Mrs E. Devonish
Catering Assistant Mrs A. Murray
Catering Assistant Mrs C. Willoughby